With signed bookplate!

 

Compelling, irresistible, feel-good read. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

 

'Quirky, clever and unputdownable' Katie Fforde 

. . Loveday Cardew prefers books to people.

If you look carefully, you might glimpse the first lines of the novels she loves most tattooed on her skin. But there are some things Loveday will never show you. Into her refuge - the York book emporium where she works - come a poet, a lover, a friend, and three mysterious deliveries, each of which stirs unsettling memories.

Everything is about to change for Loveday. Someone knows about her past and she can't hide any longer. She must decide who around her she can trust.

Can she find the courage to right a heartbreaking wrong? And will she ever find the words to tell her own story?It's time to turn the pages of her past . . .

'Loveday is a marvellous character and she captured my heart from the very first page . . .
and her bookshop is the bookshop of readers' dreams.' Julie Cohen


 

Lost For Words - with SIGNED bookplate!

£7.99Price

    ©2019 by Fox Lane Books