Balance in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that will genuinely help to cultivate a more balanced life, including mindfulness practices and self-care activities. The gift of rejuvenation and calm, this is a perfect way to refresh for New Year, New You—or anytime of the year.

 

Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

 

Fans of Mindfulness Cards and Spark Happiness or The Little Book of Mindfulness will love this gift.

 

This gift is ideal for:
• Parents
• Brides
• Soul nurturers

Spark Balance

£10.99 Regular Price
£8.24Sale Price

    ©2019 by Fox Lane Books