For fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown: a fast-paced, ecological thriller.

 

Charles Hodson is on the trail of his brother, who has disappeared in the depths of the Brazilian rainforest. For Charles, an intrepid journalist, the rescue mission is personal - but it becomes something much more terrifying when he uncovers evidence of a global conspiracy surrounding a large deposit of a rare substance: a mineral that could solve the planet's climate-change crisis.

 

Bolting between the lush South American jungle and cosmopolitan Amsterdam, from the remote Falkland Islands to the forbidding frozen zone of Antarctica, The Warming is a pulse-pounding adventure as entertaining as it is intelligent.

 

  • Publisher : Black Spring Press (15 Feb. 2021)
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1913606312

The Warming

£9.99Price