top of page

A spellbinding new fantasy novel from the author of The Apprentice Witch series - perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli and Diana Wynne Jones

 

Hen dreams of becoming a spell tailor, stitching magic into clothing like his beloved Nana.

But thanks to new factories, spell tailors are struggling. His Uncle Bertie’s fancy shop has shut down, and when he, Aunt Lucia and stuck-up cousin Connie move in, it’s a disaster for all the family. 

Then Hen stumbles upon a new kind of stitch – one which causes Nana and Bertie to ban him from sewing.

 

What is the power of the stitch that can sew memories into clothes – and could it be the very thing to save them all?

 

  • Combines James Nicol’s trademark cosy fantasy with an enchanting mystery – perfect for readers 8 and up
  • Explores the real magic of clothes as Hen, a spell tailor’s apprentice, struggles to master his family craft – and discovers a new kind of stitch in the process
  • A warm hug of a book – one to curl up with in your favourite old jumper!

The Spell Tailors - SIGNED

£7.99 Regular Price
£5.99Sale Price
    bottom of page