top of page

'One of my favourite books of 2023. A totally gorgeous read' BETH O'LEARY

 

'Perfectly observed and brilliantly funny, I adored it' EMMA HUGHES
 

TWO BEST FRIENDS. ONE HUGE CRUSH. A YEAR THAT COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. . .

El Evans is stuck in a dead-end job, hopelessly in unrequited love with her best friend, Ray, and in need of a major life change.

After a New Year's resolution to 'Be More Wild', El is soon in possession of one (small) tattoo, one (bad) hangover and memories of one (very disappointing) threesome. . . but she's trying and surely it can only get better?

So when a plan is hatched for El, Ray and their two closest friends - newly heartbroken Will and Instagram darling Jamie - to ditch the big city and move out to a ramshackle house in the middle of the English countryside, El can hardly say no. This is her big chance for a fresh start, the perfect wild thing.

But living in close proximity to the love of your life without letting on isn't as easy as El might think. . .
 

WILL A YEAR OF WILD THINGS TURN THESE FRIENDS INTO LOVERS?


A must-read romance for fans of Emily Henry, Bolu Babalola and Beth O'Leary

'Joyous, funny, sexy and romantic. . . real Emily Henry vibes - a triumph!' Kate Sawyer

'Heady, giddy, and outrageously flirty' Lily Lindon

'A joyfully messy story of contemporary queer life' Bethany Rutter

 

PAPERBACK

Wild Things

£9.99Price
    bottom of page