top of page
Women's Prize for Non-Fiction 2024

The longlist for the inaugural Women’s Prize for Non-Fiction has been announced. Watch the video below to hear the judges talking about each of the 16 brilliant books.

The judging panel for the 2024 Prize is chaired by historian and broadcaster Professor Suzannah Lipscomb. She is joined by fair fashion campaigner Venetia La Manna; academic, author and consultant Professor Nicola Rollock; biographer and journalist Anne Sebba; and author and 2018 winner of the Women’s Prize for Fiction Kamila Shamsie.

bottom of page